2017: Bariatric Support Group for Pre- and Post-Operative Patients | Holy Family

Class:

2017: Bariatric Support Group for Pre- and Post-Operative Patients

Class Location: 
Holy Family Hospital- Methuen Campus
70 East St.
Methuen, MA 01844
United States
 
All pre- and post-operative Center for Weight Control patients throughout the entire Steward Health Care system are welcome to attend a free support group. Regisgtration is not required. Each support group is the 2nd Wednesday of every month from 6-7 p.m.
 
     •January 19: Goal Setting
     •February 8: Controlling your Environment
     •March 8: Combat Negative Thinking
     •April 12: Importance of Protein
     •May 10: Non-scale Victories
     •June 14: Well-stocked Kitchen and Shopping List
     •July 12: Boding Image - Adjusting to the New You
     •August 9: Recipe Exchange
     •September 13: Stress Management
     •October 11: Physical Activity
     •November 8: Holiday Survival Guide
     •December 13: Mindful Eating/Planning
 
For more information please call the Center for Weight Control at Holy Family Hospital at 978-687-0156, ext. 2555.
 
Class Dates: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday 11 times.
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Class Location: 
Holy Family Hospital- Methuen Campus
70 East St.
Methuen, MA 01844
United States